polimochevina.jpg

Spraying of polyurea

Polyurea is a material of new generation. It is used in the construction of various facilities for the insulation from moisture. Polyurea is used for treating underbodies of vehicles, bodies interiors to make them super strength and longer serviceable.

About Polyurea

Polyurea

(Polycarbamides) - synthetic polymers containing fragments of urea-NH-CO-NH- in the main chain and generating from transamidation of urea by aliphatic diamines or polyamines or from copolymerization of diisocyanates with oligomeric di- or polyamines (hence this term does not apply to urea-formaldehyde resins synthesized from polycondensation of urea and formaldehyde). Structurally, polyureas are similar to polyurethanes synthesized by copolymerization of diisocyanates with poliolams and, like polyurethanes, are elastomers.

Polyurea is a coating which is resistant to corrosion and, at the same time, insulating against moisture. Polyurea is used in the construction of piers, flyovers, pipelines, tunnels, river and sea vessels, wharves, quays and bridges. For the same purposes, it is deposited on inner walls of oil and gas reservoirs.

This polymer laid on geotextile is used as a membrane seamless coating for terrestrial sumps and pits. The material is also used in construction of treatment and sewerage facilities.

The polymer is used in road construction for waterproofing works.

As being both corrosive and abrasive resistant material, polyurea is used in arrangement of parking spaces, protective coatings for cars, truck bodies, crushing and mining equipment, floor coverings.

Features of polyurea coatings

Polyurea composition determines its features:

  • High strength and elasticity. Material tensile resistance is 38.5 MPa. This polymer is characterized by the highest abrasion resistance, far surpassing even the norms for floor tiles.
  • The composition of the material does not include solvents. It is completely solid with 100% content of dry solid. That makes it possible for polyurea to meet the most stringent safety and environmental requirements.
  • The highest rate of rejection of at least 10-20 seconds and a good reaction activity of the substance allows for spraying coatings in various conditions. In addition, any humidity does not matter but the temperature must be higher than -28 C. A base humidity may only affect the film adhesion, but not its quality at all.
  • Polyurea forms a monolithic and seamless coating of a preset thickness, 0.4 mm per pass on average. Without any drips, the coating laying on the horizontal and vertical planes of any configuration.
  • The deposited film solves the problems associated with protection from moisture, wear and corrosion.
  • Excellent adhesion to almost all materials that are used in construction, excluding PTFE and Teflon.
  • Good resistance when exposed to various chemicals.
  • High fire safety: the material does not burn and distinguishes by its ability for self-extinguishing.
  • A wide range of coating colors, allowing to use it as a decoration.
  • Durability and good maintainability of the polymer film.
 

Regarding cooperation

+38 067 219 08 88

CALL BACK

CALL BACK

Please fill in the fields below and we will contact you shortly for further details

online application

Please fill in the fields below and we will contact you shortly for further details

polimochevina.jpg

Напыление полимочевиной

Полимочевина - это материал нового поколения. Его применяют в строительстве различных сооружений для изоляции от влаги. Им обрабатывают днища автомобилей, внутреннюю часть кузова для придания сверхпрочности и продления срока службы.

О полимочевине

Полимочевины

(поликарбамиды) — синтетические полимеры, содержащие в главной цепи фрагменты мочевины-NH-CO-NH- и получаемые переамидированием мочевины алифатическими диаминами либо сополимеризациейдиизоцианатовс олигомернымиди- или полиаминами(поэтому термин не применяется по отношению к мочевино-формальдегидным смолам, синтезируемым поликонденсацией мочевины и формальдегида). Полимочевины структурно сходны сполиуретанами, синтезируемыми сополимеризацией диизоцианатов с полиоламии, подобно полиуретанам, являются эластомерами.

Полимочевина - устойчивое к коррозии и одновременно изолирующее от влаги покрытие. Полимочевину применяют при строительстве пирсов, путепроводов, трубопроводов, тоннелей, речных и морских судов, пристаней, причалов и мостов. В этих же целях напыляется на внутренние стенки газовых и нефтяных резервуаров.

Уложенный на геотекстиль полимер используется как мембранное бесшовное покрытие для земных отстойников и котлованов. Материал также применяется при сооуружении очистных и канализационных сооружений.

Для гидроизоляционных работ полимер применяют в дорожном строительстве.

Как корозийно и абразивно устойчивый материал полимочевина используется при обустройсте стояночных мест, защитного покрытия для вагонов, кузовов грузовиков, дробильного и горнодобывающего оборудования, напольных покрытий.

Характеристики полимочевинных покрытий

Состав полимочевины обусловливает ее характеристики:

  • Высокая прочность и эластичность. Сопротивление материала на разрыв составляет 38.5 МПа. При этом полимер отличается высочайшей износостойкостью, намного превосходящий даже нормы для напольной керамической плитки.
  • В состав материала не входят растворители. Он явлаеться полностью твердым со 100% содержанием сухого остатка. Что дает возможность полимочевине соответствовать самым строгим требованиям безопасности и экологичности
  • Высочайшая скорость отвержения, составляющая порядка 10-20 секунд, и хорошая реакционная активность вещества позволяет производить распыление покрытия в различных условиях. При этом влажность воздуха не имеет значения, а температура должа быть выше -28 С. Влажность основы может влиять только на адгезию пленки, но никак не на ее качество.
  • Полимочевина образует монолитное бесшовное полотно заданной толщины, в среднем от 0,4мм за проход. Покрытие без потеков ложиться на горизонтальные и вертикальные плоскости любой конфигурации.
  • Напыляемая пленка решает проблемы, связанные сзащитой от влаги износом и коррозии.
  • Отличная адгезия практически со всеми материалами, которые применяются в строительстве. Исключение фторопласт и тефлон.
  • Хорошая устойчивость к воздействиям разных химических средств.
  • Высокая пожаробезопасность : материал практически не горит и отличается способностью к самозатуханию.
  • Широкая гамма расцветок покрытия, позволяющая использовать ее в качестве декора.
  • Долговечность и хорошая ремонтопригодность полимерной пленки.
 

По поводу сотрудничества

+38 067 219 08 88

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Пожалуйста заполните поля ниже и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время для уточнения деталей

онлайн-заявка

Пожалуйста заполните поля ниже и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время для уточнения деталей